EFPA elected New Chairman


On June 14th in Vienna the EFPA AGM elected Prof. Emanuele Carluccio from EFPA Italia as its new Chairman. Marta Gellová from EFPA CZ Republic was elected as 1st Vice-Chairwoman and Peter Asmussen from EFPA Deutschland as 2nd Vice-Chairman. Dinos Christofides, from Cyprus will perfom both the EFPA Secretary and Treasurer duties.